My Story On Valentine`s Day

in #story6 years ago

This ring gave me my grandmother to give to my girlfriend on Valentine`s day.
IMG_20180214_190059.jpg

Sometimes it's good when my grandma does not know I do not have a girl and you're not in love 😁 I go to some goldsmith where some good girl work,I'll give her a ring and she'll give me the money,after that we go to my favorite restaurant at dinner 😂
All the goldsmiths worked until 19h, only one worked until 20h so I did not have a choice.

My girl scares the heights 😂

Moja.jpg
What an interesting day, from now on I will inform my grandmother these days about my condition.

Thank you for supporting me and this story.Follow me on Steemit @myinfinityincome and subscribe on Dtube http://d.tube/#!/c/myinfinityincome. Stay Awesome.
"Alexa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74