My Love Story

in #story7 years ago

First Of all Salam assalamualaikum,
MY Name Md Yeasin I am a student and i was in a realationship on a time so now i can share my love story.
One Day i can a go to my school so if i go to my class room one girl see my face so i don't see that time.So everyday she look my face and help my every class work.So one day she can write a love letter of me After a few time later she can send this letter on my another friend.She tell this love letter that She was love me and love my every work.opps sorry I am good student on my class say my all friends so she was love my all work.She write many thing that i am her heart and something something.But i did not reply anything that she was very rich and beautifull girl but she also not a good for my face.So she was everytime knock me but i did not response because i did not like him.One day she was kiss me but i did not know anything she also kiss my lip and etc.
Many time later i can leave this school and going to a new school.My family was not a rich and i also not a beautifull boy i am looking black and my year is so weak if i accepted this request my life is damage so now i am free and happy life.
Its My first love story please don't bad comments and say something on my story.
Now Bye.

Sort:  

Hi mate, you have came to say something but you are story is being incomplete (i mean very short story) grammatically, your story might be some error but you have said what to say. At adolescent age the coming of love or affection is very normal but you have won yourself by taken a good decision on your first love but you can't forget your first love. you have self control it will let you to a higher position in future.best regards, followed and upvoted
you are welcome...

#Hug-challence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68