You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 14 (2 of 2) (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

So, Sy is now fully on board. I think, lol. I love the flow of how they both attempted to persuade him to their way of think. Very expertly crafted and it seems to be handled with a great amount of care.

This is one of the best sci-fi book I've read and I get to read it for free on Steemit! Thank you for that amazing privilege. This is an epic journey and I'm hooked big time.

Please can we have more soon.

Sort:  

Nice one, @myb!!!
Yep, he has been converted to the dark side, lol. Well, from our point of view anyways!

Thanks for the awesome and incredibly supportive comments. Will be posting up the next one soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65