You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 13 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Yes! Bravo on another blinder! I actually read from the first chapter this weekend to see your it flows and I can tell you it is pure quality so far. Your imagination is something else. Look very much so forward to the next one. Thank you for bringing us this great series.

Sort:  

Hey my brother!

God bless! Can't believe you re-read it! Once I'm done, it's time to pull out the old fine tooth comb and go through the whole thing again fixing up spelling, grammar and have a general spruce up. What amazing feedback as always, man!

Thank you so much and hope you enjoy what's left to come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43