You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Setup - An Alternative Take II (My Original Short Fiction)

in #story7 years ago

Hello @ezzy! Where have you been, lol? Great comeback to Steemit with a fantastic pulse-pounding start. I can't believe you actually retold the first story from yet another different angle to the last two. Masterfully done as always and really suspenseful. You fleshed out the two cops so well and set up for a blinding opener if you ever wished to pursue it. Very, very good. You never failed to deliver. Look forward to more much a lot sooner I hope.

Sort:  

Hey my friend! I missed your awesome comments, man! thank you for the warm welcome!

Yeah, I was real busy for the last fortnight but things are calmer now so I can hopefully get back to my primary passion in life - blogging on Steemit! Loving this little skit that I'm putting together so I'm also glad you're enjoying it too. I'll most likely post up a final part to this quadrilogy and end it on that note. Let's see, my bro.

Thank you for your incredible support, man. Peace! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67