You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers Reached!! Thank You!! A Recap into the Social Media Journey of a Lifetime

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello @ezzy. How are you? I cannot tell you the enjoyment your stories have brought for me. You can see the level of respect you have on this platform. I still agree you are the best writer on Steemit and I am growing impatient waiting for your upcoming instalments to the stories you have yet to finish. Well done, @ezzy. You are the very best of the very best.

Sort:  

Yo @myb! Been a while! Man, I cherish those words from you. The support is unreal and I can only say thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will get back to writing up the rest of my projects soon. You're an inspiration... Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16