Inspiring story of father and daughter | Heart Touching Life Story

in #story5 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, Today I want to tell you the inspirational story of a father's daughter who will touch your heart and you will like.

Today a girl got married to her boyfriend and came to her father and started telling her father, Papa, I have married a boy of my choice.His father was very angry, but he was very satisfied. He just said so much to his daughter, get out of my house.

Daughter said she has no work right now, let us leave we will go later.But his father did not listen to one and got out of the house.

people-2585733_1920.jpg
Image Source

A few years passed. Now the girl's father is no more, and unfortunately the boy whom the girl got married also ran away by cheating her. The girl had two children, a boy and a girl. The girl herself was running a restaurant. By which his life was being measured.

The girl did not have her father when it was reported, so it was good to think in her mind. I was fired from the house. Even after my husband left me, I did not call home. I will not go in their Last Rites (Funeral). But her Uncle said, come dear, The person who went to go now how is his enemy? The girl did not do the first, then thought that I would come. Let's see who turned me down, how can they relax after death ?

When the girl came to the house of her father, everyone was preparing for her Last Rites (Funeral). But the girl did not have any grief for her. He had just come to the point of his Uncle. Now the Last Rites (Funeral) of the girl's father started. All were crying. But the girl was stunned away. As such, all programs were settled. It was 13 days since the girl's father's death today.

His uncle came and told the girl giving a letter to the girl's hand, 'This is your father has given you. If possible, take it once and read it once. The night was over, all the guests had gone.

The girl came out and started reading it. It was written first of all. My lovely doll, I know you're angry with me, but forgive your father. I know, I got you out of the house. You did not have a place to live. But I was also depressed. How do you tell Remember when you were 5 years old then your mother had left for us. Then how much you used to cry, was scared. The rats got up and cried. Then I also used to wake up with you all night. When you were scared of going to school, then I too would have stood at the window of your school all the time. And as soon as you came out of school, Used to hug you. Do they remember raw food? Which you did not like. I was throwing it and making new food for you again that you do not be hungry.

Remember when you had fever? So I used to sit near you all day. It was only crying inside. But you laughed, you did not cry otherwise I had to cry. He was the first high school exam, you used to read overnight and And I used to make you tea all night. Do you remember that your first commodity? Those little clothes? That car? The whole colony was on one side that will not move, The girl will not wear small clothes. But I was standing with you. Nobody has hindered your happiness. Come late with you that night, sometimes drinking, going to a disco, walking with boys. I have never noticed all these things, because At the age in which you were, all of them are a lot. But one day you came to marry such a boy. She is also with the boy about whom you do not know anything.

girl-1641215_1920.jpg
Image Source

I'm your father. I knew all about that boy, he did not know how many girls cheated for lust and money. But you were blind in love at the time. You did not ask me once and came straight from a marriage. I used to decorate you like moon-stars. Let's marry such a splendor that people say, look at that sharmaji who has raised his child alone with such a great deal. But you broke all my dreams. Well all these things have no meaning. I have left the letter for you so that I can say something.

My doll, your mother's jewelry in the cupboard and I who have bought jewelery for your wedding, have kept all that. There are 3-4 houses and some land. I have made all the names of you and your children. Some money is in the bank, you go to the bank and take it out. And in the last just will say that, my doll wish you would have understood me. I was not your enemy, it was your father. The father who did not get a second marriage even after your mother died. Listened to people's taunts, heard offenders, did not know how many relationships turned down. But you do not have trouble from the other mother, so you have lost your desire.

In the end, I would say only that, my doll, the day you came to the house of a couple of weddings, your father was the first to be broken. Even at the time of your mother's death, i did not cry as much as you used to cry every day from that day and that day.Not because of what society, caste, family, relative will say. Who used to raise me up all night to do my little doll pish, but who took such a big decision for marriage, but it was not right to tell me even once. Dolls now you are also a mother, children's pain, happiness is all about what happens.How do they feel when they break hearts? You can feel now But I would pray to God that you never have to see this pain. Forgive me as a bad father my doll. Your father was not good. Whatever you gave him such a big pain. Let's end this letter now. Forgive me if possible.

And the drawing was accompanied by a drawing. The girl herself who made herself in her childhood. And it was written in it, I Love You My Dad. The girl was crying, so her uncle came in so many. The girl told her crying and crying. But one thing was told by his uncle. His uncle said, "My child, I did not give you the money for opening a restaurant and buying a house. That money was received by your father. Why children should not be so bad. Parents are never bad.Whether the child leaves the parents, the parents also pray to the children after death.

Friends, whether this girl's father will get comforted or not, I do not know.But after reading that letter, maybe the entire life girl will not be able to relax. In the end, friends will say so much, marrying a love is not a bad thing. But if you include your parents in it, then it will always be good. Why does water come out of the stone, it is a mother and father. How long do you agree? Friends, every father has a wish, to leave his daughter with his hand in the Laws house. If possible, do not let him have a dream. And always respect your parents.

Thank You.

Always Be Positive & Keep Smiling !
20160819_132752.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47