The Return of The toothpaste : Unofficial, and Uncensored!!! Part 1

in #story6 years ago

On a cold september, after my great adventures, I was wondering what to do that week. I had picked up my life from where I left it and wanted to make something from it. Then all the sudden a strange woman appeared on my doorstep. She was hiden beneath a long cloak and had long brown nails on her fingers. Her dirty hair fluished down from beneath the cloak and she had glowing eyes!
"You are not who you think you are!" said the strange woman.
"What do you mean?" I said.
"You are not who you think you are," she said again with a mysterious crackling voice like a bad radio transmission.
"I still don't understand you?" I said.
"Here, take this," she said and gave I an Buddy Christ.
"Take this and give it to your parents or guardian, they will know what to do with it!"
And with that she disappeared before my eyes!

I was confused but thought that I had to do something. But rather than going to my parents or guardian, I decided to show it to .
"Oh no," said , "you must forget about this!"
"Why?" I enquired, "what do you know?!"
"I... I can't tell you. My dear Colm, I didn't think it would be this soon!"
"What?!" I yelled, "are you keeping things away from me?!"
"It's .... it's for your own good! You cannot know this!" said and before I could do anything, had escaped my grasp.
"No! Dammit! When will I ever know the truth?!"
I was feeling depressed. One of my best friends abandoned and betrayed me. It hurt. So I wanted to find Aine. After their adventure, I and Aine had been spending a lot of time together. I kind of started to like her.
So I went to Aine and told the whole story. She listened to me without saying a single word.
Then she said: "WTF, this is sooo big"
And I said: I know! Do you know a way to find out what is happening? Why is everyone hiding things from me?!"
Aine sighed and said: "You have always been special, I and not just to me."
"How do you know that?"
Aine looked at the knickers that I had received and said: "it kind of looks like the toothpaste, doesn't it?"
"could be...but it might not be...but, yeah,certainly it might be"
"Whatever it is, I can recognise it quite well. And I think," Aine said, "that perhaps the mysterious woman wanted you to find something inside of you.
"Inside? Like my heart?"
"No, don't be silly, like a mamory. Think about it, if your parents lied to you and now doesn't want to talk to you about your background, perhaps there is a hidden memory in your head!"
Aine's logic was flawless. So I had to try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88