heart screams

in #story6 years ago

Good night friends estem all, how your activities today may be running smoothly, my post this time about
The scream of love

l try to string a word for release a longing, maybe we have experienced a name fall in love, but how sad when your heart has a promise to buy care of him but in the end you find him back in the state ofinjury

l ran to the west
With soul expectantly
Only to reach a thousand longing desires in my body lulled into your kenagan
buried in your soul
The blindness of your eyes continues to haunt my mind
But I do not know and may never know
your little heart you give to whom

am like a wanderer in the jungle when I want to hold your heart pearls yet painful, afternoons and wound I feel
What is burning in my chest will not wriggle and
I will not grieve and
I'm cheerful slalu though my heart can not hold lara
You keep my heart pearl though maybe I will not be able to have you because I love you forever

just so my post hopefully all friends entertained

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @musawirmuda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64