Best Parents (Mother & Father)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I do not know where to start my writing from which direction to assemble the best words, as my gratitude for the best people God has given me to keep and educate me, until now I have grown up. image

To be honest, in my start this writing is very difficult, even my hands tremble while typing. I realized that what my father and mother had given me since I was born until I was an adult I have not the slightest ability to repay my parents.

do not forget to pray always''m, because I realize as good as any child, he will never be able to repay the services of both men master . image

thanks father & mother for all your sacrifices.
** I love father & mother **

Orangtua terbaik (Ibu & Ayah)

aku tak tau harus memulai tulisan ku dari arah mana untuk merangkai kata-kata terbaik, sebagai ucapan rasa syukur ku atas orang-orang terbaik yang Allah anugerah kan untuk menjaga dan mendidik ku, hingga sampai saat ini aku telah dewasa.

sejujurnya, dalam saya memulai tulisan ini sangat sulit, bahkan tangan saya gemetaran saat mengetik. saya sadar bahwa apa yang telah ayah dan ibu berikan dari sejak saya lahir hingga saya dewasa belum sedikitpun saya merasa mampu untuk membalas jasa kedua orang tua saya.

tak lupa do'a selalu kupanjatkan, karena kusadar sehebat apapun seorang anak, dia tidak akan pernah mampu membalas jasa kedua orang tuannya.

terimakasih ayah & ibu atas semua pengorbanan mu.
aku sayang ayah & ibu

image

Sort:  

Very good post murtalabuwah i appreciate your creativity, i want to become like you, a successful man and brand, i get inspired from your line.

Keep it up.. you can check my article about Good morning 3.14 and give me your feedback!

My article Good morning 3.14

thanks I will visit it

Jadi ingat orang tuaku, jadi sedih, kalau mereka masih hidup, mari kita berbakti kepadanya
@janvanhoees
https://steemit.com/love/@janvanhoess/homesick-rindu-kampung-halaman-af2eb8f76ca5b

ya pak.. banyak hal yang saya cita-cita kan belum sedikitpun terwujud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72