locusts that stray from the forest are stranded into the city.

in #story7 years ago

These locusts are stranded into the city while foraging.

hi ,,, steemians friend all this time i want to tell you about the life of locusts as a result of foraging suddenly he was stranded from the forest to the city, on that night when I bikinin juice order people in the shop where I work suddenly came the grasshopper, he stood in over the mango fruit that is in the juice rack,

I feel strange, why suddenly there are grasshoppers in this place when there is no grass, maybe he thought the fruit arranged on the shelf was his food, then I tried to take some pictures with hp xiomi I have, but not grasshoppers who come other animals there are, like insect pests and directly n its.

this is the juice rack in the shop where I work.

so until here the story about the grasshopper to the town of lhokseumawe, hope you like this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36