work together with villagers

in #story6 years ago (edited)

![image]()
**Environmental hygiene is a personal mirror, The cleanliness of the environment is a state free from the various dirt either dust, garbage and odor. the community needs to maintain the cleanliness of the environment and the self in order to live healthy, by maintaining a healthy life then we guarantee healthy and do not transmit disease in others, in addition to keeping the disease away, cleanliness of this environment needs to be done to realize a clean environment, shady healthy and comfortable.**
![image]()
Maintaining cleanliness and preserving the environment is the best way in preventing various diseases that always lurking human life, keeping the environment clean can be started from our home page and work environment. maintaining the environmental cleanliness and preserving it can be done in the simplest way but has a positive value that is by throwing garbage in the trash, beautiful environment and clean make a healthy environment.

our mutual work this time is cleaning all public graves, all burial places that look dirty or already filled with grass, weeds and others that looks dirty.


image


these photos I took with my smartphone while we were resting briefly to recover energy to continue to other burial places.
the beginning of the story that morning I was drinking coffee in one of the coffee shops in my village, I saw all the people bringing equipment for gotong royong like: machetes, hoes and other equipment. at that time I was amazed what was happening and what would be done by my villagers at that time, notice for gotong royong is already announced a week ago by my village head, by chance at that time I was out because of work so I do not know the news.


![image]()

I asked one of my friends** "what's happened and what happened" my friend replied that "today all the villagers are working together to clean up the public cemetery." **at that time I immediately went back to take home one of the equipment that is a machete. I returned the citizens have started to work together so that I can not stale anymore, I immediately went to that place and worked together with other residents.

I think mutual cooperation is a mandatory thing because with mutual cooperation will strengthen the silaturrahmi ropes among citizens will also create a sense of social towards each other.

Thank for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76