My cute niece

in #story7 years ago (edited)

introduce my cute niece. all day activities just play and cry, many funny things done by my niece like using my helmet.
IMG_20171106_154058.jpg
sometimes they do other silly things like make me angry they are really funny, sometimes I get angry to see their behavior but for me it is just entertainment and I feel happy when I was with them
IMG_20171106_154701.jpg
when I am depressed with my job I am sure I will come to them and joke with them laugh makes me become more calm and entertained. they are my friends who always make me laugh when I feel sad they comfort me with their behavior, and I am very happy even though they are not my biological child hehehe. thanks for my cute and funny niece

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Lovely and sweet <3

Thanks :)

welcome to steemit @munawarkhalil, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @munawarkhalil to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very cute little young ladies... They seem like they are very happy too. Kids are awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74