Story life Inspiration (When I'm old, it's not me anymore.)

in #story6 years ago

When I'm old, it's not me anymore.
image
-When I'm Old Story Inspiration Story Motivation Inspirational
Understand, be patient with me a little.

When my clothes splattered soup, when I forgot how to tie shoes, remember how I taught you first.

When I keep talking about something you've been tired of listening to, be patient to listen, do not break my conversation.
When you were little, I always had to repeat the story that I have told you thousands of times to sleep.
image
When I need you to bathe me, do not get mad at me.
Remember when I was a kid I had to use all means to persuade you to bathe?
When I do not understand a bit about technology and new things, do not make fun of me.
Think how I was so patient to answer every "why" of you.
When I can not walk, stretch out your strong hand to support me.
Like I was holding you up when you learned to walk as a child.

When I suddenly forget about our conversation, give me time to remember.
Actually to me, what is being said is not important, as long as you're beside listening, I'm very satisfied.
When you look at me who is getting old, do not grieve.
Understand me, support me, as I am facing you when you begin to learn to live life.

image
At that time I gave instructions on how to live this life, now accompany me to run the rest of my life.
Give me your love and patience, I'll give you a grateful smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44