The story is exciting (revenge) Part1

in #story7 years ago

22.PNG

[1]

But the question here is what is the problem that occurred in the middle of this
Naimi ?? I will leave you ..
The beginning of the problem I was on a day when I came back from work and I was a driver and I saw it
Standing at the load of the shops (Baqlat) .. This is strange Ablns us to now Im
It is mainly from Beetha that you need, but you need to come to Him in his house and in the house, but what
I have made her to drink from her mouth, and so in this place, and at this place, I am far from the house
And this is also a terrible thing that you are afraid to take refuge in this distant place from the house
Very strange !!
I did not think so much and got out of the car and went to the imam and asked her about her presence here
In this case? In fact, I was amazed by my presence and said, "What's the matter?
I just got some of the pastries for the house. "I said to her," But I'm not sure you're weighing me
The house is never there, but you do not need me to come to you in the meantime
"What do you want?" Said Yale
To go down to the street and wait a little while to go down to it for a long time, that's what it is. "
I have believed all of them, or those who have gone astray, that I have not wanted to prolong with them in the midst of the heavens
I said, "Hey im im kam, do you want me to give you what you want?" Two more
If you do not find what you want, do not despair. fill
I left McCain and looked back at the owner of this shop. I do not know why and where
I looked at him only, but he looked at you with eyes to her anger and hatred, but this refuge
The unseen person looks at this shack, but I do not know him basically
Any thought and I installed the car and went to the house but also strange Im

1.jpg

[2]

I have purchased anything that was found in this strange man in Hahl and I did not comment on it
And this day passed a good eulogy .. And when I was reassured I dreamed of a strange humbleness I was Aurei Denis
I stand in front of my footstool, and I am ashamed, but I can not ask the oppressor, but is this house lost?
I light a little and found that the wall of this wall is a big mess (not revenge)
I did not understand anything about this strange pregnancy. I felt there was something standing behind me and I looked
Quickly behind me, I could not find anything, and after that I woke up quickly from what I intended and I was
Fajr got out of the house and went to Asil and then left and went to the breadwinner ..
And when I was sitting in the office, I was feeling tired and had a headache
The owner of the bank left me when I was tired
On my way home I found Im in the same place as you were
By this time I was angry and went to the goddess and said to her "What is it really Im a haven
Do not you come here and do not come to this place? "Said Yale Kam
I missed the street and that's what I want
Let's go and we'll grow the weight when we go home. "
He said, "What is the matter? What do you want? Why do not you want to stand up and exchange your hand here?
It bothers you. "So I said," Is this something you're talking about?
I did everything in this, and I was impressed with your things. "He said," As you like, "but he was looking
Looking at her, she slaughtered workshops she did not care about and went to Pitt, Anne and Kim, and I did not want to
I encourage Kim and leave her and let her kill her if she does not go there because she is ethnic

The man who never gives up looks like a weird stranger and I will not let him down if I want to wear black
The street will be broken, and I will go down with it, but do not eat again
I went to Gravitt and Mint, and while I was dreaming I dreamed again, but I was pregnant and I was in

[3]

The seat of a pensioner, I was an honest man sitting in a working office and there was a standing man

Jabbawari, but no one saw him, and even though I was seeing him, he was wearing a black robe
Covering all of his body and I nodded his head and I stood with a calm and firmness and calmness began to move
And it was about McCain that I sat there without stopping and I was meditating in
And turns and spin and jumped inside my body and quickly digested .. I woke up from sleep
I was terrified and I was very sweaty .. I am afraid of the stoning? What is that
Hilarious clap but one moment !! Of this person
In the corner of the room in the middle of the darkness, I only saw parts of it
But moonlight of this? In the name of God the compassionate uterus .. Who .. Who are you? Raise his arm
And his hand was flooded with heavy blackness, and a thick cloud, and I found the bottom of it
He started to move and I still sat on it and moved the pillow calmly
That he arrived before the church, which is Giles, but he can not see him clearly, but
His eyes were very hot, and I was radiant from the midst of the oppressor, and his sight was very faint
In the case of death and death, we will say, "I will avenge you with the most vengeance."
He managed to hit the wall very quickly, and he disappeared
He made it fast, but what did Jerry do? I've been like a child completely disappointed
Under the blanket of fear. On the next day I will break the two questions Im about the current
I was unnatural and I did not know why I was afraid
You are only tired because of the work you do not just care about your health and yourself
I never worry about you! "

3.jpg

[4]

I went to work and ended a day without a problem and in a way I went back to
I found a man in the house, but I would advise him to stand up and stand up and tell him that he wanted to
I ride with me and I can go to what I can, so I will not let him go
"I will not have anything to do if I ride with you
"I said," Do you have any sense that you should not go? You can not refuse. "
Your request "
The man went up to the car and sat behind me, and as I was driving, I said, "Is this possible?
What do you mean?But I looked at the people
I find it ?? I looked back at the fact that it did not exist but how it disappeared at that speed
And where did he go, if I was not a man?
I had a man with me a little while ago. I went back to the store and was in a different position

My thoughts entered
To Hamel and Amin, I was holding a soft knife in his hand quickly from behind
I find one !! I started to drive effectively, I nodded, and I went to eat the dishes but
She was sitting with me and she was not doing well and I started to get lost and lost consciousness
And I fell to the ground .. I went away quickly and I am Aafia, but she did not wake up asked
The doctor quickly came to the house and revealed to her and others to encourage her some
The drugs were important to them, and others said that their shares were undisclosed and ordered me to take them to the hospital.
In the morning I went to the medicines quickly and took the medication and started to wake up slowly
I want you to make it on my own.
She settled her share and left her and went to Gravitt to see you also, but somehow
Inside the room at the balcony I stand up early and his eyes are in a light
The oppressor is very scary, so I spoke to him and said, "Who are you and what do you want?

4.jpg

[8]

This? I did not do anything !! "He began to laugh with a laugh and said," Do not do that
I have done a great deal and have done a reason to be in this world
Severe pain. "And he quickly and quickly fasted and I told him and he stood Amaim at the sip of the room
He stood behind me with his hand and grabbed the head and lifted it from the ground and left it far away
The room was and I was a bird flying through the room and slamming into the wall
He got very fast and after a direct hunt lost consciousness ... I woke up in the day
The voice of the imam called for a high voice and found the land that is what it was
I got a real day yesterday
I barely went to the room and was very tired
If I do not have a lot of time, I will die in the event of "I told her" what you say
"I'm going to take you to the hospital now, come on with me now," she said
Of all things before it is too late I have hidden for you throughout the rest of your life and I did not want to
I will tell you about it .. I will not let you go.
Im not answer .. Do not please, do not say it now ... Ergwick im what I was
Tqsdinh Baiikh .. Im !!
Im and two left alone in this Adlonia and left with a donkey and a collision .. I finished
Convince and buried Im Jebauer near Ip
J

And passed two days of the hardest Aime I lived for you ..
But what did you mean, im before you knew that a brother's guide was actually another guide
But who is he and where is he? How can you do it? Do not let anyone else
I have no access but I do not mention this in his will. Why?

5.jpg

[9]

The head of the throne will explode! I took a period of temporary leave from your dependents
A little bit of hope and despair ... and also what happened to the events that took place
The last period Is it related to Aikh? If it is close to afar, it is regarded as useful and useful
However, Nafis might have known anything he could have done to reach his home after he was baptized
When he arrived at his house, he knew it was easy and this was easy for him halfway
So I asked about my life and my news, so I lost it by the death of Im Hafzn, I heard this opinion.
Do I have any brothers? He said, "O you, what is the thing that I do not know?"
And you have only one and you do not have one, and you are his only heir
Believe it ..
I did not suffer from it, either. Thank you, I am sorry for the inconvenience I left him and went to
There is a missing episode I do not know yet, but what is it? So I said to Nevis
As long as you can not find any other person who is innocent of this responsibility and money
It is my right to see this effective brother. If I have any brothers you say, Im
Abel has been working on this subject from now on. Aim Ajazit passed by and returned to a caretaker
Again, I started to step back gradually and began to remember what happened
The death of Im is the one who is influential and can never forget him.
Friends in Action Rahbo Barjoui to work and where and sitting in front of Jazz computer
During a Dependent period, the screen turns black to be gradual
I hope you will be rewarded if you find your brother insulted by the cowardly fool
I will torture you with the worst torture before your death.

6.jpg

[10]

I closed the machine, set up the alarm and went back as if I had not been working for what happened ... I went back to
When I opened my apartment I was hit in the air and it was very hot
A hot oven and an oven entered the oven
Hot air from outside! There was no food in the kitchen
One of the shops and I arrived at Delphi in a very fast time and opened the door
The apartment is empty, but I wear a hat that covers my face and I do not see it
I clearly took the order from him and paid the bill, saying, "I do not want your account
Now I will take him my way, "and left and went without taking the food and food
I carried your face during the descent of the salsa and I was surprised ... he was himself
I am a person, but you do not go to him when the owner of the Baqarl owner
You know it ?? But he went to a plot that did not obey his calls, and I remembered that you were drunk
I started from the time I saw this strange man, I had to know this man and what
Want Mein ?! Is it reasonable to be ?? !! Do not transmit ..
The next day I went to Hmall (his grocery store) and was stoned in a loud voice
I said, "What do you want meen? Who are you and what do you know?" He said, "Excuse me, what do you want?
You talk to me if I do not know you

7.jpg

[11]

Some people go and I do not do anything to tell you the police and I just want you
Go here from here. "" I will go, but if I see you anywhere
Again you will be confused. Do you understand? "
I left him and went to a pensioner and after I was finished I was on my way home
I bumped into something that I think is small, but there was no one in the way
From the car I found a road and found the road completely empty
McCain sits in the car the same person who came to Gravitt with his black robe
For all his body covers this sight, so that I may see him, and he is in front of the car, and not a janitor
Chris the driver went away. I know who is completely quiet and does not move
If I arrived, he disappeared, and I found al-Kris, a small paper, but I was there
"I was very angry and I would regret it
I shredded the paper and I sat down and went back to the house and to where I was standing
I looked under the door and looked at the top of a vacant area and found it standing at the balcony
But he stood still standing on the wall of the ark, and there was a face that looked upon me, and was also there
I could not find her and I knew her very well and went to the apartment and entered
I went to the bathroom and opened it, but I was still standing, looking and not missing
What is this? Is it a human being who is the same person?
May Allah guide you to the evil of evil. If you are a martyr, then I will go straight
"I hope you have enough after Al-Nu'mi, where I live."
You have been robbed of all these years and the privilege that you have committed and betrayed you
"I said," Is this what? I do not know what you are talking about, but I do not know

8.jpg

[12]

"Please, I want to understand what you mean and who are you?" He said
You know who you are and you can not see my real tongue, I will take you with me to see the truth
Absent from you is the worst ".. Without introductions I felt Enin I turn and lose consciousness and stand
In McCain, and it is possible that I will be able to move to full capacity
McCain, who is still standing in his chair, said, "Now I have told you what to do for yourself
And then the account! "
Now I am standing in this strange place but this is the same as I dreamed of
In front of this displaced man who was drawn from abroad (not reprisals) and saw some things
He enters this store and enters it, and enters it behind him, and no one sees or feels any pain
After he entered the basket behind him, he found him sitting with Chris in the middle of the basket
I was shocked. Do you know who this person was? Yes, yes I was
I thought and saw also

A woman comes from a room in the kitchen and I do not know her and I come to her
I sat down in front of him and said: "What is your name?
Meit? "" Do not worry, dear. I'll be coming up very soon, and I want to pay my respects
Of any problem from the basic wife, and also to the children of Maataz who have no other possessions. "
I stand in McCain shocked by this I see before my eyes .. Is this reasonable
Oh really? But how did this happen and did you know about this subject? Do you
This is really a shame !! The scene changed to a different scene, and I was sitting and this woman
Jibanbeh and Behnham were authorized to hold a marriage contract, marriage and a scene of ethnic change
I see a new scene in the hospital and I see Abe standing at the operating room and in his hand
A small child .. Any black Hnar Abflaf Abe married another woman and gave Muhanna Mbulod

[13]

Where else is the guide to changing the scene and how to stand in the balance with his wife
He is standing at the age of six or five years, and this woman is angry
I was very tired and asked him to divorce him very hard, but I was very calm and very angry
"How can you not be right in the hopes of this and your son? How do we not inherit from your responsibilities?
"Are you gimmon, will you be given food for your wife only, and your son is a goat?" He said to her
"It is not wise for anyone to know about you and Abi Shadi, this is ever, and I will not explain anything
I will leave a small deposit in the bank after you have arranged a career as you wish
And if she does not despair, she will be able to leave her with nothing, and she will inherit anything. "
Before you were married, would you be happy? "" I would not be fooling you if I really loved you
But you just have to understand it! "The scene changes to a very strange scene
You know what I saw .. I saw Im and he carried a housing in her hand and blood and wife Abe
The second was a dead man who ran the land in the middle of their house and I was waiting for you to eat very cold ... and for a meal
Amayem, the black-haired man, said, "What I saw is enough
Now !! "I said Do you neglect the moment moment What happened after the Ahhrebin of all ??
God has died
Wait for the second part

22.PNG

Sort:  

thank you ,I hope you have enjoyed with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69