11 Warm stories from childhood that will melt your heart

in #story2 years ago (edited)

Childhood is an unforgettable time full of fun and touching stories.

Muhammad Umar has found the warmest online story to give you some nostalgic memories of that wonderful time.

As a child, I wrote my last will and testament. All my toys have to go to our cat: my room -
To Alex, the local would be the one who always said "hi" to me; My etiquette textbook had to go to my brother, because we had a fight a long time ago. I brought the list to my aunt, who was a lawyer, and asked her to "send" it. She was a wealthy woman, so she sent a copy of my list to all our relatives, putting the original in a frame on her desk and crowned it. As such, not only did my family laugh at me, but all her clients did too.
Once, a boy from my class came to me while I was sleeping in kindergarten. I pretended to sleep and did not move. He lay down next to me, kissed me on the cheek and said quietly, "I love you." Then he went to bed. I still remember her going home that day, her gray striped sweatshirt ... I'm 27 now, but that childhood confession was one of the most romantic things I've ever heard.
When I went to my grandfather's house outside the city, there was a "Beware of dogs" sign at everyone's gate. I once got angry at Grandpa for some reason, and while he was at work, I wrote "Beware of Grandpa" on his gate.
A girl once brought a new doll to kindergarten and it was so beautiful that even boys liked it. Everyone played with it, but I was able to break it. The girl must have cried, so I decided to give her a similar doll. I told my parents to buy it for me for my birthday instead of what I wanted for myself. They approve, and I gave her that doll on my birthday. The girl's joy was the best pay-off I could imagine. And at dinner, my dad gave me my own gift too. He said I did the right thing and they are proud of me.

1332.PNG

When I was 3, my grandmother and I went to the grocery store. There were a few people lined up. A woman there said to my grandmother, "What a beautiful girl you are!" Without thinking too much, I took off both my shorts and underwear and said, "I am the grandson!"
When I was 8, I remember our cat gave birth to a litter. After the winter break, when I couldn't get out of bed in the morning, my mother grabbed all the kittens and left them in my bed. They crawled on me, and I had to get up to get them off the floor. One of the warmest memories of my childhood.
When my brother was younger, we lived in a village house, and he often sunbathed in the backyard. He took a folded bed, took off his shorts and lay down, and covered himself with a blanket. When our mother told her that was not the way you tanned, she replied, "Mosquitoes will bite me if I take it off!"
My friend and I live in the same apartment building on the same floor, but we have two entrances away from each other. When we were little, we didn't have cell phones, so we decided to make our own "mail" by pulling a rope from his porch to the mine. It wasn't easy, we lived on the second floor, but we somehow managed. It turned out to be really funny: you attached one note to the end of a rope, pulled the other, and your note started traveling. We were so happy to be able to send these "mails" to each other every evening. You have to wake up in the morning and send the first note. I remember getting up and running to the porch where it was already "Good morning!" A note written is waiting. I miss those times very much.

3441.PNG

When I was younger, I often played in the sandbox with my friend. He once told me a story about how he was digging sand and digging so deep that he could see subways and trains. I believed him and started digging myself, sitting there until late, when my parents took me. I was so disappointed when they told me that there is no subway in our city!
As a kid, I used to fill my mouth with water and pretend to have a shower. I even took different “fountain” poses. Someone dreamed of becoming a doctor, someone dreamed of flying in space and I dreamed of becoming a fountain.
When I was 3, my parents painted the floor. I didn't notice, and I ran, leaving my footprints on the paint. I am now 21 years old. Recently, while moving the sofa, I saw those same prints. It turned out that my parents didn't draw them specifically so I grew up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81