Persistence Never Betrays Results

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

It's true, if persistence never betrayed results. When we give up at the last minute, then that is the biggest mistake we make, all we have to do is how to pass the process as well as possible, let the results be a bonus of what we have done.

I am very proud of what I get now, this will be a thing I can be proud of my friends, and also things that will make my parents proud. although not yet a champion, this is still a wonderful gift for my birthday, and I am happy to get this beautiful gift, I am very happy to pass all this.

quoteItu benar, jika ketekunan tidak pernah mengkhianati hasil. Ketika kita menyerah pada menit terakhir, maka itu adalah kesalahan terbesar yang kita buat, yang harus kita lakukan adalah bagaimana melewati proses sebaik mungkin, biarkan hasilnya menjadi bonus dari apa yang telah kita lakukan.

quoteSaya sangat bangga dengan apa yang saya dapatkan sekarang, ini akan menjadi hal yang dapat saya banggakan dari teman-teman saya, dan juga hal-hal yang akan membuat orang tua saya bangga. meskipun belum menjadi juara, ini masih merupakan hadiah yang luar biasa untuk ulang tahun saya, dan saya senang mendapatkan hadiah yang indah ini, saya sangat senang untuk melewatkan semua ini.

imageThis the most beautiful feeling in the world

never give up with what you dream, chase your dream until you get it, do not easily give up with your dream.

If we are too indulgent, then the reality will be hard on us, therefore we must be hard on ourselves so that when faced with the hard reality will feel soft.

quoteJangan pernah menyerah dengan apa yang Anda impikan, kejar mimpimu sampai kamu mendapatkannya, jangan mudah menyerah dengan impianmu.

quoteJika kita terlalu memanjakan, maka kenyataannya akan sulit pada diri kita, oleh karena itu kita harus keras pada diri kita sendiri sehingga ketika menghadapi kenyataan yang keras akan terasa lembut.

image imageI will try to be better in the future

Sort:  

yeah, you right that is the most beutiful feeling in the word

Yeah, this good feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33