You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fox & The Bear. Desciphering Dreams

in #story6 years ago

I really wish I could just invite you over for coffee and commiseration right now. I can relate to practically everything you wrote, minus the dream. Being the repressed peacemaker, crying when full of emotion (OMG I HATE IT), feeling taken advantage of, worrying how people will take it if you're more honest and upfront. All of it.

Maybe you're supposed to combine the best of both the fox and bear? I'd say being the fox means setting boundaries, and being the bear means sticking to them? And you feel relief at shooting the fox because creating boundaries is uncomfortable, but the bear is frustrated over not having a reason to show its strength? Who am I to interpret somebody else's dream when I don't even have all the details--that's just my two cents from the outside perspective.

I pray you find the meaning you seek, and get peace from it :) (((hugs)))

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel like we've met before ...there are so many synchronicities wove in the fabric of our stories. Thank you for sharing, commiserating and for the hug. I needed it today! I appreciate your analysis and insights. It helped me gain some more clarity on this matter.

I'm glad! I hope everything straightens out for the best, and soon <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60