My First Story

in #story7 years ago (edited)

About Ziaul Kamal

Introduce my name Ziaul Kamal, often called Zia.

I work in cyberspace, really hate the name of office work let alone have to follow the rules of work, and it is very boring. Born in the scope of the community to continue to learn about the development of technology in the present, and in each of my activities also became one of the bloggers of the many bloggers in the world.


AAEAAQAAAAAAAAklAAAAJDcwMThjMzcwLWQyMjctNGU5My1hZTI0LTk2NGM1Y2Y0ZmFiNw.jpg

Likes the type of work such as building applications based on CMS, Framework, and others. And most popular include WordPress.

Why am I joining in Steemit ?

Starting from the conversation of the crowd that there are other social media that can be a place where the association is more secure and away from the issue of waste that is often circulating at this time that only discussed political issues.

Then one of my friends named Ahan, Him make a promotion on Whatsapp Grups to join Steemit, and I do not think there's any harm in trying something new. Though this Steemit has been standing long enough and it is clearly on the Wikipedia Steemit.

And that's where I tried to use Steemit, and until now I'm still confused about the system work of this steemit.

Other than that I just want to share some of my experiences, and maybe that could be a motivation for others, and also I still need teachers from every social media I meet, get new teachers, and new things that I should Know.

So do not forget to follow my social media listed at the end of writing.

How do I respond about Steemit?

Recognition of me, still very confused about steemit. So I will start to learn it first. Since it's like using new things, it should be true to read through the end user guidelines.

And this will be recorded where on August 15, 2017, Ziaul Kamal uses Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit.

Follow to Social Media Ziaul Kamal

Sort:  

You can introduce yourself by using a #introduceyourself tag that contains your self-description. Prove that you are a person not a machine. And as a reference you can see the various post introduction steemian who have joined. Steemit platforms highly appreciate the original constent and the work itself. Success for you @mrziaulkamal.

thanks, nice to meet you @saifulbahri

Welcome to Steem @mrziaulkamal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35