You Probably Want to Know Me

in #story7 years ago (edited)

SEASON'S GREETINGS TO YOU!

Hi I'm 'TiFe, and I am thrilled that you are interested in knowing about me.

As I believe, "a creative mind is a sound mind" it gives me great joy to be in a community of freaking amazing creative minds.

I design and develop websites for a living, I actually picked interest in this when I was 11 (mind you I just turned 20 in August of 2017).

My passion is all about creating real elegant looking websites. Always keeping it clean and simple with that added functionality of user interaction you would like to see.

Making websites has always been what I derive so much joy in doing to the extent that I offered to do many for free as it helped me develop my creative mind. You'll agree with me that to stay in vogue, you need to follow trends - i'm always pushed to do this.

You want to know how 9 years of designing websites had been for me? Lol, that will be a story for another day. But I must say, I've designed stuffs I'm no longer proud of. 🤣

Oops! Did I mention that I'm a Nigerian? I'm a proud Nigerian and I still reside in Nigeria, in a beautiful state called Kwara (it's good here).

I'm a graduate of Information and Communication Science from University of Ilorin (Google it, you'll realize it's the better by far university). 😉

Thought you might want to know about how I got to know about Steemit.

I got persuaded to learn about cryptocurrency by a friend who ended up abandoning me in this new world, with no idea as to what to do I started finding groups on telegram and I stumbled on a friend. I asked him to be my coach which he gladly accepted and he started telling me about the goodies crypto has to offer and how to roll. Then he told me about a lovely community of bloggers that actually get rewarded for creativity. Isn't that WOW?

Thank you for taking your time to know me, I hope you enjoy my posts!

Sort:  

#life
James M. Barrie : Life is a long lesson in humility.

Congratulations @mrpariola, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Lol, a monkey winking. Thanks steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40