a bit of my experience of shepherding cows

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Shepherding is one of the oldest jobs in the world that people have done in Asia Minor about 6,000 years ago.
Remembering the past, when I was a kid, I was a cowherd. every day every school I always go to the forest, rice fields and other places with my cow, which I think is my cow is not hungry.
one day, I come home when the dark and rainy weather comes, but the cow is not full yet, when it's dark, the cow is hard to walk, we as a shepherd can not possibly let cattle in the woods alone and go home without a cow. bring the cows home safely and safely. and it was one of my toughest experiences in cow herding. and until now I still remember that incident, an event that gave me valuable experience.

The photo below is one of the people who still cows the cows where I live. although still young he was very diligent in caring for his cow. and cattle herding has become his regular job.

IMG_6878.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31