The most beautiful short storiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

images (1).jpg
Juha and fluid
Juha was on the top floor of his house, knocking his door one of the people, he fell from the net and saw a man, he said: What do you want? He said: I went down to talk to you, and came down Juha, the man said: I am poor, and I want good sir, Vajtz Juha, but he silenced his anger, and said to him: Follow me. Joha went up to the top of the house and the man followed him. When they reached the top floor, Juha turned to the liquid and said to him, "God gives you." The poor man replied: "Why did not you say that to me? Juha said: And you why you dropped me, and did not tell me and I above what you asked? Gandhi and the shoe. It is said that Gandhi was running quickly to join the train. The train began to walk, and when he got on the train, one of his shoes fell off his feet. The second man, who quickly threw her next to the first solo on the train, was surprised by his friends. I asked him what you do what you did? Why did you throw the other boot? Gandhi said the wise: I loved the poor who finds shoes to find two individuals, he can use them, if he found one individual will not benefit, and I will not benefit from them too! "I begged you to give me what you want," he said. "I will give the second twice what the first one wants. One of them said to the other, "You are first, and you will fight for a long time, and each of them was afraid to wish first, so that the other would not be weak." The king said, "If you do not do what you have commanded, cut off your heads." Al-Hossoud said: Moulay take one of my eyes! He said to the wife: "Let us have a chicken, and its feet to taste it." When he came to lunch, we all sat down, my wife, my son, and my wife, my wife and my two sons, And I gave him the chicken, and we told him: "I swear it among us," we want to laugh at him. He said: "It is not good to divide, if you would like my oath divided between you." We said, "We accept your oath." Then he cut off his legs and said: "The legs are for the two daughters." Then he cut off the Zamkaki and said: "Deficiency of the old man." Then he said, "Falsehood." To the visitor, "he took the whole hen! When I came from the next day, I said to my wife, "We have five chickens, and when we came to lunch, we said," I swear by us. "He said," I think you were angry with me yesterday. "We said:" No, we did not get angry. WTRA? "We said:" And he said: "Yes. "Then he said," And your three daughters and three chickens. "Then he said," And your daughters and three chickens "and the third one, then he said," And I and two chickens are three. "Then he took the two chickens. We look at his chickens, and he said: "What do you look at, so why did you insult me? "Then he said," You and your sons and four chickens, "and he threw a chicken at us, and then he said," The old woman and her two daughters and four chickens. "Then he threw a chicken at them. He said: "I and three chickens four," and joined him three chickens.Then lifted his head to the sky, said: "Thank God, you understand me! "He said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47