moonlight

in #story7 years ago

IMG_20170903_200811.jpg

I think I'll buy a moon,
IMG_20170903_200654.jpg
I bought the moon before you left, wrongly took my moon with you. Do not you remember ?? Perhaps you've been burying the moon in the moonlight and made the moon light. So again buy a moon. Well still the new moon gives the light as before? I do not see the moon, I forgot the last time I saw the moon. So again buy a moon. You know that you make me crazy in the moonlight. No one will give me the moon this time. Yes, if you come, you will not give it to me, I will keep this moon with me. When will the darkness of my mind be in the sky? I will tell you to do this little moon, do not let me paint my sky a little, you are I will see my moon light me. I will sing songs of joy in the light of the pair, I will write poetry. So no one will give me this moon. If you ever wish, You come in a night filled with an asshole in my sky. I will assure you. But not my moon. Because I will never make my sky empty, so I will not give this moon to anyone.
IMG_20170903_200724.jpg

Sort:  

?Lovely read?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36