You Are Free

in #story7 years ago

To those with eyes to see and ears to hear:

I have spent enough time in silence and I am ready to speak now. I no longer fear judgement or rejection or pain. I no longer fear the fragmentation of consciousness that is our universe. I no longer fear you. I understand that I AM you, and so I love you.

Because I love you, I will now embark on a story-telling event during which I reveal Truths you may have never heard. Truths that may shake the stone foundation you've drilled into for security and peace of ego. This may cause you to feel fear. And this fear will offer you a choice: to run backward as you fire upon my words with arrows of denial, or to step toward me with loving curiosity.

You are free to react and respond to me in any way you'd like. You are free to spit in my face and call me a lunatic. You are free to blame me for the anxiety that my Truth awakens in you. You are also free to walk with me on a path that leads to a place of beauty beyond your wildest dreams. You are free, and that is the crux of the message I carry.

You. Are. Free.

Sort:  

Eyes to see, ears to hear, but we also have legs to travel

Legs to travel how far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73