Sort:  

my friend @molometer. once I told you before making the publication. It's time to start floating. Steemit has great potential to be used in our favor. Little by little I will upload pictures of the process. I am sure that I will achieve it even if it seems a difficult or rather impossible task.

You have always supported me and I am very grateful to you, my good friend.

I look forward to seeing the progress. I know things are very difficult in your country but you have strength and I know you will prevail.
I may give you a visit after Christmas and help you with jeep repairs :)

hehehe Thankfully, here in Venezuela, snow does not fall in December. It is a tropical climate all the time. That will help me not to stop, I will continue working and when I can start it again, I will give you a surprise too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65