A street boy with his Best Friend ❤

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello good people, I am Mokim. I would like to tell you a story of a street boy named Rumel. I met him on a street of my city. He was lying beside a grocery in one morning. I was surprised to see a bird lying on his shoulder.
IMG_20180131_071331.jpg
I stopped and set beside him seeing the bird. Few minutes later the boy got up and I talked to him. He said his name is Rumel and the bird is his best friend. He named it Mitu. He got this bird few months back on a dustbin. It was injured. He took care of it and gave him a new life. He also said whatever his condition is the bird never left him. That is why he consideres it as his best friend. I was just amazed listening to him. Though he is an orphan, he has a big heart :)

Sort:  

mind bobling!
@annajmus.sakib
What do you think about it?

Thats a pretty good idea :)

ওবাই!!
যে ভদ্র লাগতেসে আপনাকে!!!
চলো বন্ধু মাল খাই।

What r u talking about friend? 😐

ও সাখু ! দুইটা ডাউনভোটে কত লেভেল নীচে নামবে?

amio kabo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88