You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Life Gives You Lemons... Forget the Lemonade! Cupcakes are SO Much Better! A Spoonful of Inspiration! 😍😘

in #story7 years ago

First of all, ​I wanted​ to say that these cupcakes are definitely​ are huge calorie bomb​ :D but then I​ saw that they are vegan.
Anyway, ​i would like to know how much calories one these have :)I

Sort:  

Hmm interesting comment @modernpastor! I don't count calories, that's not my nutritional method :P but if you follow the link to her website, she may have her nutritional information available. I'm not sure. The cupcakes are made with coconut ingredients, flour, sugar and cream, so all vegan. My only complaint is that I didn't eat more of them! =D

Thanks for your answer.
I will check​ the site to see if I​ find some information​ about it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51