Another apocalyptic story - Introduction - Chapter 0 - Preface.

in #story6 years ago

Hello again, in the Post of my presentation I wrote that I was Manager and I corrected the stories of my boyfriend, today I bring him the Preface of another apocalyptic story, a story that has been transmitted for a while.

16665797_1464392320269361_6273553126190374526_o.jpg
"Another apocalyptic story"

"For me, for my friends, for anyone interested in reading it, nothing special, just a hobby."
-AldhaRoku

Chapter 0 - Preface.

Nelson woke up little by little from his strong blow to the occiput given by that damn Carmen, a crazy woman we met in the "Bicentenario" of La Gran Mariscal while hiding from those wretch.

It seems like a damn lesson in life.

<< Not everything is as we imagined it would be >>

I remember that at least my older brother and I used to say:

<< In a Zombie Apocalypse I do not worry, that the Tukkis come down from the hill and run them all on the same day. >>

I never imagined that I would crave the presence of a Tukki.

It was six forty-three at night, the first time in the history of this damn city that it was cold at that time, the sun was not yet completely hidden and although the fucking plan was to remain cautious and absolute silence to hide us, That night while we were jumping from house to house and we were throwing ourselves roads to reach the damn Traki, we looked like guerrillas, the unfortunates ran towards us and we responded using improvised lances with brooms and knives to defend ourselves. And there we were, Kamui threw stones as if there was no tomorrow, I defended myself with a rusty machete, Elio used my father's aluminum bat, I entrusted it to him, after all I do not like them and my father he was dead, Nelson was waking up from the blunt blow that Carmen sponsored him, but hey, he could not complain anymore, she was already quite dead by then. And as if it were a fucking miracle, we got rid of eight of them and we continue on our route.

We walked from "Cumaná Plaza" to here.

<< The ass of the city >>

To see if we could get some food, whatever. We had already spent almost two days without eating anything but snack lying on the ground left over from looting and, well, the good Elio who could not stand or hesitate to eat that raw and dying rat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76