Sort:  

WELCOME kabayan! Follow mo lang at upvote din mga gumagawa nito sayo at lalaki ang profile mo sa loob lang ng ilang araw. Enjoy mo lang din oras mo dito 😉

Salamat po.. follow ko po kayo... please follow me to... salamat po sa advice... 💖

Yup sis. I'm following you already.

Welcome to Steem @mitsu I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @mitsu!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you to. ^^ ^^ ^_^

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you very much... I will follow you... ^_^

Congratulations @mitsu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56