You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 months on Steemit anniversary---its been 90 days since I started the journey

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Look how far you have come. Look who I need to come get mentored from. Awesome to make this gratitude list. It goes to show our work is yielding result. I am like a father looking up at his taller son. I am proud @curie empowered me to discover a talent as yours. Stay awesome. Anytime I stop by Ghana (which I hope is soon), I will sure get some STEEM-paid kicks. Great guy!

Sort:  

big man, you make my head big with this comment. Anytime I see your comment on my post I'm like wow. Your words are soothing and I'm a proud son! If you ever stop by, I'd be more than trilled to meet up and learn from your vast wisdom. Thanks bro for being there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53