You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 78 - Beginning of my command of the Cybèle

in #story7 years ago

This is great that you published this in English as well @vcelier. It interesting what makes a person who he is and the events that molded him.

he was terrorizing them!
I promised myself that I will do the opposite and let my subordinates take initiatives as much as possible

This was a great decision. You learned a good lesson from the Navy.

@mineopoly

Sort:  

This is great that you published this in English as well

I am not publishing this in English as well, I am writing "The Story of My Life" first in English, then I translate it to French for "Histoire de ma vie".

I see. Thank you for helping me understand. I saw the French version first. I will follow your English version and I think I will learn some life lessons on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69