You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You - Chapters Two & Three

in #story7 years ago

Three Steps
Each of us, whether we’re conscious of it or not, are living our lives in a desperate attempt to nd a way back to that perfect state of joy.

Spot the typo? Just nit-picking Eric ;) Top drawer quality work as always. I don't comment here everyday but I'm always upvoting and reading your content - I've been loving this series :)

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing that out! I'm finding letters going missing after the HF, when you paste into a post draft. So glad you're enjoying this! I appreciate the kinds words and support, as always!

I've been lucky not to have that in any of my recent posts, but I will watch out for it in the future Eric.

BTW are you making it over to #Steemfest2 this year? I remember your legendary write ups from last year. Europe here we go again! ....

I am hoping to see you guys all there if the gov't lets me out of my country in the police state LOL. Sad but true being an activist.

Did you see the last couple posts on @joseph's page, I won a trip to #SteemFest coming up!

Well done mate, now get your ass campaigning for your bro' on the new joseph post :) Hee-hee!! Get me out of this frickin Brexit hell-hole of a state!

Hey, @mindhunter! My wife and I have some things standing in the way of us making it to SteemFest this year. I hope our schedules clear up and we can make it to Lisbon. If not, I know I'll regret it. I hope to see you there!

Like you Eric, I'm still not sure yet - Portugal can be a cold place in Winter - like Scotland! I really wish it had been in North America this time. Good to see your reputation at 75 now - thoroughly deserved too. Worth every penny! Steem on my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42