You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Geostorm"

in #story6 years ago

Wow, I haven’t seen this movie, but I saw trailer and I thought it should be an ok movie. One of the reason is the actor Gerard Butler whom I really like. I’m really surprised it has so low rating in your review.
Other that that, grey review.

Sort:  

Sadly, it's pretty bad, @milano1113. If you've watched the trailer, you've seen the "best" bits of the movie. Check it out if you must and don't expect much. Thanks for the nice comments. :)

Exactly. That was time I could've spent in a better way..

Great that you are writing your opinion about movies that you don´t like so much too @ezzy! This shows that you are really thinking about your reviews and you want to give your own view, not the opinion of the masses or what others already wrote. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16