You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 21 - Happy

in #story6 years ago

Well, as the weeks rolled by, my friends discovered our peculiar run-in and mocked in dark humour as to how I’d somehow contributed to his suicide by not handing over that fiver.

I course you can’t blame yourself for what happened to “the Manchester Man”. I’m not a psychologist, but I’m pretty sure he had made up his mind already before he met you. It’s always like that after situations like this. People are asking “what if this, what if that” that’s not how world works. It’s a sad story though.

Sort:  

Yes buddy, I'm sure he had already gone to that "dark" place and was beyond help at that point. Disturbed the hell out of me though for weeks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50