You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 13 - Encounter II

in #story7 years ago

"It wasn't me. I swear." My voice came out a little shriller than expected. "But here, please accept my apologies and have it back."

I can imagine how you felt at that time. And then this surpsising reaction “early Christmas gift@ that was even more weird. Anyway, all ended well with you and especially your differently thinking friend Alf.
Nice story!

Sort:  

Man, when he asked "me" to keep it, I was actually really upset. I can laugh about it now but back then, it was a horrible situation to be put in. Well, just see how this one wraps up. Things get a little crazy, to say the least...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52