When TV channels save your life

in #story7 years ago

The boy behind the rainbow mask
I was a odd child growing up and so I was not very liked because Iam gay and so I was never a regular boy and so I would always play with my sisters dolls. And a few year ago I was 17 yrs old turning 18yrs in July and I had just got out of a relationship with a girl I thought I was going to spend the rest of my life with I had a boyfriend and now I'm a proud lgbt. Community member and I'm some what accepted by my mom and I'm now getting engaged so I'm happy and so don't let people tell you, you can't be who you are and be who you are no matter what.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good Post. Please follow and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51