Tattoo Story Contest Entry

in #story8 years ago

#tattoostorycontest #contest

The story of my tattoo:

Recommended by a good friend whose tattoo I greatly admired (27+hours work), I booked an appointment with Theresa Gordon-Wade of Tradition 180 in Derby.

After an interview with her, she asked for some hints on what I wanted from my new tattoo. I gave her a picture of the eyes, the flowers (moonflower), the necklace I wanted and the first chapter of my book so she could get acquainted with my main character.

This is what she came up with.

Sort:  

Yep, that's a story about a tattoo. You're entered @michelle.gent!

I like Rose Tattoos
And
Motivational Tattoos
Oh
And Heart Tattoos

I Have Seen Tattoo Magazines
Out Here In The States

I Cannot Remember The Names
And Of Course
A Lot Of Tattoo Shops

The Tattoo Artist Has
To Get Training And
A License Of Some Sort
Per Health Regulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56