between my life story and steemit.com

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian's

I try to introduce myself and tell you about steemit.com

Introduce me @michaeljazz from Aceh

IMG_20180220_015255.jpg

My background

Live the word most people are a choice. Everyone has the right to choose their own way of life. I also have a choice.
From my childhood I have been accompanied by beaches, oceans, ships and fish even today. There is no harm in my life choice now to be a fisherman.

FB_IMG_1518597599110.jpg

FB_IMG_1518524142127.jpg

FB_IMG_1518524138654.jpg

Not only that work I can do. But I am happy. Is not the work done happily makes all the work easy. Going to the sea is not an ordinary job.
Work as a fisherman may be quite tiring according to some people. Very tiring indeed for some people who just found out. For me who came from a fisherman's family, who was used to it all, certainly not a laborious job. I believe that this is God's way given to me. May I always be grateful for all that.
I'm sure fishermen also have an important role in life.

From time to time and to this day of course, if no role of fisherman or sailor could be exspor and no imports. If there are no fishermen, how can we enjoy delicious fish and other seafood.

But the sea works wonderfully. When everyone sleeps on a cold night, we have to go to the sea. The family was busy preparing our supplies, while we were busy preparing equipment to sail in the middle of the ocean.

I am an entrepreneur in the field of fisheries, managing the Boat unit we call KM kampung. For 3 years I did not run out of stock and sold all the assets. then I started losing my job, so at that moment I started looking for a job and that would suit me, but two weeks later I got a job at the social institute until now.

I joined in steemit.Com upon my friend @ irwan90, on 10 February 2018, Dan had 13 friends, followers and friends that I follow 83 people, number of posts 24 including share posts.

IMG_20180220_050349.jpg

And from now on I have never withdrawn money but according to my friend's information # steemit.com it must have even said my friend "it turns out steemit is real, we get paid". Then I started to invite my friends and comrades in Aceh even today but they do not respond because I am newbie.

IMG_20180219_230419.jpg

and in a few days they start interested in steemit. and then I socialize steemit to my communities the NSC and other community for soon joined #steemit.

IMG_20171120_230339.png

what is the reason I joined @steemit:

Answer most honest I was to get an extra income and to know people around the world via this media.

2.hone talent to write and improve the knowledge in which the tag what, about what we write. For example, personally, I wrote about the story, motivation, the name of fish and fish species. Yes need a lot of reading to produce article useful.

the success of what I have achieved in steemit so far?

I have to be grateful knowing steemit in my life. with steemit I got the insight and friends that much, although I have never been interesting money but I am proud #steemit I love steemit.

IMG_20180210_202734.jpg

and start the current income in each of the post is increased, I am very proud for having reduce live load or daily needs.

conclusion:

Steemit.com is media real pay any work creative person.

steemit.com, is the Ocean for you profession fishermen here you earn of any post you spread.

steemit.com is fields if you are a farmer, planting in steemit you can get the wages of what you planting.

steemit.com is industry print all products creativity in Exchange that vary greatly

then I hereby declare and responsible that steemit.com is media or platfrom paying any of your work, don't forget to say this good news to the family or friends to join steemit.com.

I thank you very much for visiting my best friend hope you like it all. Once again I thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @michaeljazz. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Good post thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19