Overbearing -the twist

in #story6 years ago

He took a step forward ,she took a step back ,he took another she did same until she was caught up between the wall and him
"Now where would run to my bella" he said bring his face forward ,his lips inchs away from hers
"Mr dee...". "Jacobs...call me jacob" he cut her short
" but Mr d..Jacobs,this is inappropriate..you are my boss"
"To hell with what is right" he said claiming her lips forcefully ......

ISABELLA STONE
A 22year old college dropout with the responsibility of her 14year brother and a sick mother,her father left them when her brother was just 2months old,presently a waitress but is looking for a better paying job..she is a sucker for love and has one boyfriend and two girlfriends

JACOBS DEEDS
A ruthless business man ,he is CEO of deeds cooperation's and a no nonsense man but of course a player as he is the no1 most eligible bachelor in the country,ladies are just tools for sexual satisfaction but wont give them his heart not that he doesn't have one but he just can't....
Please sit and relax and enjoy isabella and Jacobs love story.
THIS STORY IS GOING TO HAVE SOME MATURE CONTENTS AND SWEARS WORDS ....if you are not comfortable with these this please skip the chapters (I would tell you at the beginning of the chapter)
Please read and tag a friend ..I love you ☺☺

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I would try and update often but with finals coming up it might be hard so enjoy ...

Sort:  

@mhiztabby, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84