They pitbulls dog are dangerous?

in #story5 years ago (edited)

Many people say that pit bulls are the most dangerous dogs in the world. Is that true? I do not think so because depending on the treatment and care and attention, pitbulls are the most affectionate dogs everything depends on their owners

muchas personas dicen que los pitbulls son los perros mas peligrosos del mundo .eso es verdad?no lo creo porque dependiendo del trato y cuidado y la atención , los pitbulls son los perros mas cariñosos todo depende del cuidado

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thank you very very much ..

thank you very very much ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51