You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year’s Eve - Written an hour into the New Year

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Would you say an average vampire can stop a heavy truck running 65 miles per hour? Oh, and Happy New Year, btw.

Sort:  

What's all this 'average vampire' stuff anyway? ;)

Happy New Year!

Well, an average vampire is much stronger than an average man and in general much exceeds a man in many different indicators. I'd like to get a sense of it from an expert.

Hmm... an expert?

Here's a secret... I make this up as I go along ;)

Shh... don't tell.

Ok, I made a research. An average vamp is 7 times stronger than an average man and (check this out) 180 times faster. If you want to know more in detail, read my next post. 😉

I read your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35