My gift!!!

in #story6 years ago

beba2.jpg

She is a princess, she is 9 years old and she is a sweet and beautiful girl. She loves animals, especially puppies, she has a contagious laugh, she is a very good student friend and companion, her eyes are brown and her hair is dark brown. She loves to play, well actually I tell them she came to stay.
PRINCESA6.jpg

Her name is Mariem Aurora and it is the love of my life every day I learn something new thanks to her. It is my complement, my companion of life, of laughs of games and because not also of sorrows ......

princesa1.jpg

Every day of my life I thank God for my wonderful gift because that is her for my most beautiful and precious gift ..

PRINCESA8.jpg

mi princesa1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33