You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Mistress of Magic: Morgan's Apprentice - Chapter 7 [NSFW]

in #story8 years ago

I was wondering where you were! Hope you're feeling better now.
My head keeps tripping over "dead lady virginity" :snort giggle: Where in the world did you come up with that? LOL

Sort:  

My head is a scary, scary place. But actually, the concept was inspired by the way mages are "tracked" in the Dragon Age universe, using phylacteries of their blood. In this universe, sexual energy is a powerful force. And as such, I thought this would be a way to emphasize it. And of course, this power of the sisterhood over the lady mages will re-appear in later books.
As for the "dead lady virginity" - that's just Morgan. And this is her being a lady, mind you.
:)

P.S. Yeah, feeling better. Stomach virus had me "talking to God on the big white phone" for 24 hours.

I totally relate to Morgan. LOL

the big white phone is not a good diet plan. make sure you hydrate!

All the green tea. All of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67