You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two- Renewal: Chapter Twenty-One "Risking Wrath"

in #story7 years ago

I've missed so much of Anna's story! Well, I'm caught up with this challenge stuff for the evening. I'm going to take my laptop to bed and binge read until I fall asleep. :)

Sort:  

Did you get the comment I wrote about my comments being stolen?! Haha, I'm serious right now, I most definitely responded to tomato ghost, the name alone made me even go check out the page which is pretty much resteems for now.
I wonder if I'm responding too fast, but generally it lets you know that you haven't waited the twenty seconds. Hm. Well, I have been out and about commenting on others, I wll re-reply here. I might start taking screenshots of my posts!

Did you end up reading some?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58