You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo Update for Nov. 12: Second chapter is finally complete!

in #story8 years ago

@anarcho-andrei - I have a sneaking suspicion that you are editing as you write, based on what I've read so far! If you want to catch up on your word count, let the muse write quick and dirty. Clean it up in December. If you can't wait that long, dedicate ONE hour and no more than that, to do quick edits, or make notes on where you need to clean up or expand on an idea within your rough draft. I have faith that you can cross the finish line. Last year I had two 15K word days. It was insane!

Sort:  

I don't think I am. At least, I don't go back and look at what's being written until I post it here as an update. Maybe I'm doing it in my head as I go, but if I am, I seriously don't notice I'm doing it, so I don't know how I can keep myself from doing it! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64