A LETTER TO MY LOVER | Loveydovey part One. ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

image
Hi all!

And **welcome to ~another~ @mellowleaf post **.

You know these days you suddenly realize how much you love your significant other?
Well.. Today was mine 😂.

Hope you enjoy!

I'm so happy with the way we are
And Where we are now.
The day I met you, I never could have imagened that you would make me such a happy girl as I am now.

Never had I expected that you would become so important to me...
And now that I think about it.. I can't imagine life Without you.
And to be honest, I don't want to think about a life Without you, Without us.

You make me happy!
You make me smile all the time.
You make me think about the future instead of the present.
You make me be thankful for the little things you do and say.
For instance, you giving me the flower last sunday.
I really appreciated that so much.

Every week, every day and every hour you make me realise how much I love you and how I can't live Without you.

You're Holy, my guardian angel, my love and best friend.
You still make me want to be a better person!

Thank you for being my man After all!
I know I'm not the easiest to live with.
But with you, I can conquer any storm for I know you are right beside me ❤️


Thank you for taking your time to read this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

If you've got any ideas, feedback, questions or suggestions -
let me know

If you like this post, do not forget to
upvote and resteem.

You can always follow me :)

*Love, @mellowleaf *


image

Sort:  

What a sweet story I'm in love already 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52