My First Blog

in #story4 years ago

I never know it would be so hard to write the first line ; literally scrapped 3 lines before writing this one .... OK OK 5 lines before reaching at this one .
I am here because last night I met a wonderful person online and he suggested me this website . Being new to this part of internet society I would like to say :
Hello ! this side a student Mr. Mehta , you can call me Sam , and here I will be sharing some of my stories with a little spice of my imagination in it (as every one wants to be a hero in their story).
Let's start with small one
I used to go to the school in a school bus , it used to be a long journey , as it took around 2 hours for reaching school . I used to take a nap during the rdrive . That bus used to have a dustbin ( large bucket size) under my seat . I was young around 7 years old and was enjoying my dreams , suddenly Mr. Driver used power breaks and due to Laws of Physics I and the bucket were still in the motion , and bucket stopped followed by me in it !!!
It was such a horrible movement , I was sitting inside a dustbin ( although it was clean )
And the worst part was , my so called friend spit everything out in front of our class teacher .
Whole class was laughing !!! Everyone saw me as a clown .
At that point I wanted to stop time , undo everything that happened .
I was trying to get myself together ,and I felt a soft pinch on my cheek followed by soft kiss !
As I turned around I saw our another faculty who taught us mathematics ( I had a crush on ) . She said and I quote - He is so cute .

Today also this inspire me , if you are having a bad day , don't be upset , wait for the kiss.

;-)
sleeping baby.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47