Parent debt//10000000% Bet You Will Cry.............

in #story6 years ago

..............Parent debt.............

Dad, you said your father's debt never repaid. Do you know how much money you spent on my back in the twenty-six years, can I return the money to you in the next three years? 'Dad: (Laughing a little bit)' Listen to a story? 'The boy became somewhat embarrassed. Listen ... '

When you were four, my monthly income was about two thousand money. The money did not understand anyone in the house due to the money spent in the money. I have always tried my best to make your 'mother' happy. The first time I took admission in the school, I decided to leave my mother-and your mother, what will we give in return for the cost of your reading.

That year I could not give anything to your mother. When you came to college, our condition is very good. But it was a lot of trouble when your mother became very sick. To buy medicines, it would have been very difficult to return home on the bus by sweating on the bus everyday by overtime. But I never let anyone understand your mother either.

One day I saw a bike from the show room. That night I saw in my dream I was going to work on a bicycle. But the next day you tell me you want a laptop. I bought you the laptop. One of my money is now a penny! But remember you have made a party with your friends and you have made a party. Brands have heard the song all over the night by ringing the New Mobile Headphone. Have Picnic, Tours, Have Concerts Your every day was like a dream.

And now I'm measuring sugar with your hundred pounds. Know that I do not eat meat, forbidden meat, how much money you spend! So with my money I set imagination hats. They walk around the city and ride around the city. We went to see movies with friends. Taking your mother's hand and walking around the weavers fair
Parents are either 'dharus type'. I too thought so much to my father. I did not suffer from being a father to my father, all my hardships were with your mother. But believe that the father is a father who is responsible for being a responsible father. Motherhood in all ages
But have you seen paternalism anywhere?

I do not even expect patriotism. No father can express his love for a child, but no father is ever distracted by the responsibility of the child. I've spent the hard earned money on my back that maybe you can repay in three years ...

But my dreams are seen in youth?
Standing in the framework of the dream, you're talking about repaying your debt today.
Will those dreams ever get a real form?
And if you say that I will not give you your money or return your love to you, then I can say that the love of a father can never be returned.

Let me ask you a question, you and I are sitting in a boat with three of your nieces. Suddenly the boat started drowning ....
You can save somebody.
Who is living?
(The boy can not move a hair lip after trying thousands!)
Do not answer. Boys are fathers, father can never be a boy.

Do you know the most heavy things on earth?
Father's shoulder, son's body!
I just want a thing with Allah.
On my last ride, I ride on my son's shoulders. Then you can repay a debt -
Borrowing loan

Let us know how the post is in the comments. If you are hard to comment, then comment briefly.
T = (Thanks)

If you see your comments, I get the courage to post well.
Thank you ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71