Is it possible to change a person in 22 years? He's just lazily sitting on my neck!

in #story7 years ago

We were married six months ago, we met 4 years before marriage. On the one hand, I saw everything, I knew that he would not miss the stars from the sky, that he was not proactive, but thought it was not very important. he worked part-time, here, now, for the student - in general, and not bad.

Immediately after the wedding, I was offered a good job and we moved to another city. My salary is enough for the two of us to exist normally. And he is 6 months can not find a job. and on the first he was thrown, he went there for 3 months, then he left, because it's useless, then he searched for 2.5 months, then he found it, but on this one it seems to be thrown. And I see it, and I know that he absolutely does not want to find a job, that he does not experience! He was told today that while there are some misunderstandings, and so that he does not come out yet, and he did not even ask when to go out to him, that's how. Simple lack of cognition. a feeling that this is forever! He does not tell me anything, to my attempts to understand what is the reason, all the questions either go away from the answer, or "I do not think that you need to know this."

I love him, and I do not want to lose him, but I already got this situation. when he once again refused today, he did not even call me and did not say! I'm so tired ... it's hard for me at my work, I thought he would do something about the house, but no. absolutely nothing. he's just lazy. And I do not know if it's possible to change this ?!

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Normally, people do not want to and avoid changing too much and too often. Change mostly happens only when they really desires it themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32