I believe that a child must necessarily attend a kindergarten

in #story7 years ago

Many parents, as I once did, do not want to give their child to a kindergarten. Someone trusts their nanny, some help parents, and someone has the opportunity to be with your child. So, when our son was born, our mother-in-law said that she would be sitting with her grandson, at that time she, already a pensioner, was still working. But when it came to the point, my mother-in-law stayed with our son for a month, but when he caught a cold and had to call a doctor and then go to the clinic several times for different procedures, she refused, saying that it would be better to work and help us with money. My son had to go to the kindergarten, he got used to it for a long time, but there was no way out. Now I do not even want to remember how every morning I had to persuade him, to promise everything that he asked, just to somehow take him there.

At neighbors the son same on age, as well as ours, but he did not visit a kindergarten, was the house child. Their mother could afford not to work until the child went to school. Now I have another child, a two-year-old daughter, and I am on maternity leave, so there is an opportunity to collect and lead the eldest son to school. The neighbors leave early for work and asked me to take their son to school together. And then I saw what a difference between those children that went to kindergarten, and home. My son gets up in the morning without any problems, he dresses himself, the portfolio is collected in the evening. While I'm dressing my daughter, he's having breakfast, and then we'll see him off to school and go for a walk together, and we'll go into the store.

The little neighbor's son is so heavy on the rise that you have to go and wake him several times, then control to properly dress and eat, it takes a lot of time and nerves, but I can not refuse them, since they have absolutely no one to help. And the children here have nothing to do with, probably, my now would have done the same if he was with me or with my grandmother, they just did not stand on ceremony with them and taught everything that is needed. And now, when it will be necessary for me to go to work, I will not even ask my mother-in-law, since it is decided that the child will go to the kindergarten.

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome aboard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34